Investitute Ceremony of Student Council 2019-20

Student Council Elections for the year 2019-20 were held on 11th June 2019.

Newly elected members took charge from earlier committee on 11th June 2019. New council comprises..

Namith. President

Sreenidhi, Secretary.

Harsha, Treasurer

—and their team.

About the author

President of Tapovan School

Leave a Reply

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :
Admissions Open
close slider

    Open chat
    May I help you?
    Hello this is Tapovan School from Bangalore, an ICSE School with CISCE Code No KA322. How can I help you?